top of page

How to transform Relationships into a Spiritual Communion?


I have tried to keep my eyes open for magical relationships that inspire me to grow into a better person. Soon, however, I learned a truth.

The Universe isn’t going to just drop something in my lap because I want it. I have to meet the Universe half way and create it for myself.

But how do I transform the relationships in my life into a spiritual communion? Are there steps to forming a deep spiritual relationship?

I have been meditating on things and have come up with some concepts I wish to expound on this platform.

1. Committing to something Higher. 2. Recognizing Change as an Opportunity. 3. Putting Respect before anything else. 4. Facing your Demons. 5. Aligning your Visions: Create and Manifest as One. 6. Exploring Your Subconscious Together. 7. Sharing and Exploring Beliefs Together. 8. Understanding Each Other’s Innate Traits. 9. Understanding How Gender Roles Have Changed. 10. Alone Time. 11. Remember that God’s Love is the ultimate. 12. Focus on Being the Best Version of You. 13. Focus on Completing Yourself. 14. Embrace Your Shadow Side. 15. Loving Yourself. 16. Cleanse your past: Come out of hiding.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page